Boy Scout Troop 202
Carmel, IN


Troop Committee Member  

Incumbents:  Dr. Ascioti, Mr. Cleland, Mr. Elshire, Dr. Haas, Mr. Horrocks, Mr. Kob, Mr. Merzoug, Mr. Pison, Mrs. Lu

  • complete all basic and position-specific training before registering
  • serve as a voting member of the Committee on topics related to policy, finance, and personnel
  • serve on boards of review for advancing Scouts
  • fulfill assigned duties as leader or member of a sub-committee or event.