Boy Scout Troop 202
Carmel, IN

 

2020 Key Dates:
Wednesday 02/04/20 Deadline for Summer Camp 2020 Sign-Up
Sunday 02/23/20 Pre-camp swim test option #1 - SIGN UP
Wednesday 03/11/20 Deadline for Payment of 50% Deposit ($155)
Thursday 03/12/20 Merit Badge class requests due for older Scouts
Wednesday 03/24/20 Deadline for Sign-up by New Crossover Scouts
Wednesday 04/15/20 Camp physicals at troop meeting - SIGN UP
Sunday 03/29/20 Deadline for Campership Request
Wednesday 04/08/20 Deadline for Payment of Balance ($305 total)
Wednesday 04/22/20 Camp physicals at troop meeting - SIGN UP
Wednesday 04/15/20 Merit Badge class requests due for new Scouts
Wednesday 04/15/20 Health form ABC (dated after 06/13/19) due
Wednesday 05/06/20 Last date to sign up for camp (+$20 vs. early bird)
Sunday 05/17/20 Pre-camp swim test #2 - TENTATIVE
Wednesday 05/20/20 Last day to fund cash card and pay class fees 
Sunday 05/24/20 Pre-camp swim test #3 - TENTATIVE
Sunday 06/07/20 Gather at 9:15AM at SEAS for departure
Saturday 06/13/20 Return from camp  --  before noon to SEAS
References:
Summer Camp Intro Letter
Frequently Asked Questions - Choosing Merit Badge Classes
Camp Ransburg 2020 Activity Schedule
Troop 202 Eagle Quest Curriculum
Summer Camp Packing List
Ransburg-X Packing List
Ransburg-X ATV Release Form
Ransburg-X Marengo Cave Release Form
Ransburg-X Online Training
Camp Ransburg Map
BSA Health Form
BSA Swim Test Requirements
BSA Youth Protection Training
Diocese "Safe and Sacred" Protocol
Driver Training